Home is Where You Are | | Charlene & Jude

jude-jones:

“Pleased to meet you as well, Charlene from the Music department.” She smirked, resting her head in her hands. “So…why do you like the flute?” She asked, thinking of something nice to say.

image

She smiled lightly at Jude. “Why do I like the flute?” Charlene repeated, thinking hard. “Well it’s just a nice instrument,” she shrugged. “I love the noise it makes, though I want to learn guitar and piano sometime too.”

image

(via jude-jones-deactivated20130830)

Aug 25th 2013 - 47 notes - Tags: #jude
  1. princess-of-fermont reblogged this from charlene-leese and added:
    “Good. Maybe next time, I will hear you play happy songs instead of depressing ones. Seriously, though. I think this is...
  2. charlene-leese reblogged this from princess-of-fermont and added:
    “I will.”
thetrailofdreams